Contact Us

R & R Auto and Metal Salvage, Inc.
P.O. Box 298 | 64148 US Hwy 12
Litchfield, MN 55355

View Larger Map

Toll Free: (888) 767-7911
Phone
: (320) 693-0055
Fax
: (320) 693-0075

R & R Auto and Metal Salvage, Inc.
P.O. Box 247 | 17896 State Hwy 5 & 25
Green Isle, MN 55338

View Larger Map

Phone: (507) 326-5791
Fax:
(507) 326-5899

Chris Bickmanchris@rrautosalvage.com

Jake Karelsjake@rrautosalvage.com

Marvin Karelsmarvin@rrautosalvage.com

Beth Wanousbeth@rrautosalvage.com

Bob Lenz • bob@rrautosalvage.com

Mike Dahlke (Green Isle) • mike@rrautosalvage.com

 Danielle Battcher (Green Isle)dani@rrautosalvage.com

General Questionsinfo@rrautosalvage.com